Meet the Team Book a Property Valuation
Neil Landau -

neil@village-estates.co.uk

Radlett: 01923 852 434

 

Phil Merritt -

phil@village-estates.co.uk

Elstree: 0203 764 2222

 

Jennie Brignardello -

jennie@village-estates.co.uk

Radlett: 01923 852 434

 

Lisa Newman -

lisa@village-estates.co.uk

Radlett: 01923 852 434

 

Chelsea Rattray -

chelsea@village-estates.co.uk/

Elstree: 0203 764 2222

 

Sarah Merritt -

sarah@village-estates.co.uk

Elstree: 0203 764 2222

 

/ -

Fred Merritt -

Registered Name: Elstree Homes Ltd. Place of Registration: England. Registered Number: 9582754. Registered Office Address: 1 Waterside,  Station Road, Harpenden, Herts, AL5 4US.
VAT Number: 213056256. Trading As: Village Lettings Ltd. Privacy Policy